Noticia di Aruba South Little League Schedule pa a weekend Tin tres wega awe mainta! CBLH cuminsando 9am

Schedule campeonato 2020 Aruba South Little League

Day: Saturday 18 January

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
1 9-10 9.00 CBLH White Shark (5) Hurricanes (0)
1 11-12 11.00 CBLH White Shark (1) Hurricanes (3)
1 13-14 13.15 CBLH White Shark (6) Brazil Hawks (0)

Day Wednesday 29 January

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
2 9-10 16.30 CBLH Hurricanes (1) White Shark (12)

Day Thursday 30 January

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
2 11-12 16.30 CBLH Hurricanes (5) White Shark (8)

Day: Friday 31 January

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
2 13-14 16.00 CBLH Brazil Hawks (6) White Shark (7)

Day: Saturday 1 February

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
3 9-10 9.00 CBLH White Shark Hurricanes
3 11-12 11.00 CBLH White Shark Hurricanes
3 13-14 13.15 CBLH White Shark Brazil Hawks

Day: Saturday 8 February

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
4 9-10 9.00 CBLH Hurricanes White Shark
4 11-12 11.00 CBLH Hurricanes White Shark
4 13-14 13.15 CBLH Brazil Hawks White Shark

Day Wednesday 19 February

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
5 9-10 16.30 CBLH White Shark Hurricanes

Day Thursday 20 February

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
5 11-12 16.30 CBLH White Shark Hurricanes

Day: Friday 21 February

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
5 13-14 16.00 CBLH White Shark Brazil Hawks

Day: Saturday 28 February​ Official Opening Championship 2020 Aruba Little League (JLSP)

Day: Saturday 29 February

Game Age Time Field Home Visitors
6 9-10 9.00 CBLH Hurrica nes
White Shark
6 11-12 11.00 CBLH Hurrica nes
White Shark
6 13-14 13.15 CBLH Brazil Hawks
White Shark

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.